Skip navigation

“Allow myself to introduce…myself.” – Austin Powers (Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery)

Hi all. I’m Glen Yra and this is the maiden post of my blog. If you really want to learn more about me, read the about blurb below. So what’s this blog about, you may ask? It’s a little and A LOT about everything that goes on in my head. My interests, my activities, my hobbies, my…life! As you could tell from my first line, I dig corny movies as I am a bit corny. I tend to know a lot more pop culture than I should. But it makes me a good teammate come party games like Scene-It. I’m a sports fan, especially the Bay Area teams, more specifically, The San Francisco 49ers, The SF Giants, and The Golden State Warriors. I’ll occaisionally blog about their successes, failures, and miscellaneous news. When I’m not watching sports, I’m usually dabbling in graphic design, admiring art and animation, and reading about what’s new or up and coming in technology and gadgetry. And when I feel like it, I’ll post something that’s going on in my life, whether it be good or bad. This is the information age but you don’t need to know EVERYTHING about me. So I hope you enjoy reading this blog and come back every now and then to check on what’s going on with me. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

